Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Jennifer
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Juli 2017
    Die Preise in Trinidad sind hoch für Hotels. Dieses Hotel bietet aber für den Preis auch einiges. Das Wifi ist sehr langsam, auf dem Turm jedoch besser. Der Pool ist voller toter Frösche. Ich hoffe sie wedem meinem Vorschlag folgen und einen Froschzaun bauen.
    Wunderschöne Hotelanlage an der Laguna Suarez! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und die Zimmer komportabel.
    Peter
    bo

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rosalie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. März 2018

    A beautiful place for relaxation.

    The Restaurant were closed, the staff in the breakfast room offered us to cook our dinner. I ordered hamburger. Unfortunately it was cold and a bit hard. Nice place but need car or taxi to reach the centrum.
    The place is wonderful. Very peaceful and relaxing. All the staff are friendly. The breakfast was good. Different kinds of fresh fruit juices and fresh fruits were great.
    SeaSunFun
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. April 2017
    Breakfast was great but otgerwise there are very limited restaurant options on the site.
    The staff was extra helpful and took us to town and organized motorbike to take us to river and helped with everything needed. Even late at night. Place is beautiful, peaceful and very relaxing and you get the pools and lagoon to swim in and there is a playground too.
    Rainer Heinze
    bo

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Januar 2017
    There was NOTHING that could have been better.
    The whole trip was absolutely fantastic, including service, locations, possibilities to arrange one day travels from there. Tapacare Resort is definitely a piece of paradise here down on earth. We met the friendliest people ever in Trinidad and in Tapacare.
    Rene Rolando
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,0
    24. Januar 2017

    Close the nature

    Tapacare resort is a wonderful place. We have one observation. It does not close an affordable transportation. If you have a car, you are able to move around Trinidad and vicinities.
    I liked to stay in quiet and peaceful place. If you are looking for a location close to nature, it is the right resort. We enjoyed to walk around Suarez Lake and wait the sunset. We like to sightsee a beautiful places in the Amazona forest and eat a fresh fish dishes. People were so friendly and welcoming with us
    FERNANDO
    bo

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Juni 2016

    Tranquil respite from the rush of life

    It was a little confusing at first as not everything was clear as to when things were open, etc. But the staff was excellent: just plan to ask questions and don't be shy!
    Staff more than willing to help arrange a jet ski. The night sky (when the clouds cleared) was amazing over the lagoon.